Editorial Board

Danielle Buhuro  Co-Editor

TBA  Co-Editor

Rod Seeger, Managing Editor


Class of 2024-25       (term begins July 1 ends June 30)

Ki Do Ahn, Sequoia Hospital, Redwood City, CA , ACPE Certified Educator, Board President

Julia Prinz, Spiritual Formation, Jesuit School of Theology

Rev. Sonja B. Williams, PhD, C.T.

Class of 2024-26

Mychal Springer, Manager of CPE, NY-Presbyterian Hospital, ACPE

Sean Gilbert, United College, Adelaide, South Australia, ARPTE

Lilu Chen, Institute for Buddhist Studies (GTU)

Class 2024-27

Sung Hee Chang, Book Review Editor, ATFE, Union Presbyterian Seminary, Charlotte, North Carolina, Book Review Editor

Timothy Colvet, ATFE, Luther Theological Seminary, St. Paul, MN.

Ex Officio 

Danielle Buhuro Co-Editor

TBA -  Co-Editor

Rod Seeger, Managing Editor

SSN 2325-2847 - print

  ISSN 2325-2855 - online